Archive for September 20, 2013

Turn 39   Leave a comment

Commodore getting frisky

So Commodore turned up with a warrior. And it’s in an interesting position, 89 of HTB. Because I don’t have a warrior at GtR, I have to move my warrior 8 to cover the hill 63 of GtR if Commodore moves 4. This also protects the farm, and I’ll always be able to slave a warrior in HTB. There is a way to get a warrior before he can attack, by working the workshop on T39 and T40, but I think that Commodore will not move his warrior into my culture.

That’s because I don’t think he has a warrior in his second city, and even if he does, I don’t see him having a second warrior (other than his scouting one) to cover his sheep pasture. And now he can see my scouting warrior to his north, he almost certainly has to move his scouting warrior 3 to cut off any move of my warrior to attack his city, and to move to defend his worker.

Demos

So…that rival worst soldier point decreased…and Commodore slaved…so that might actually be Commodore or there is someone else there that is losing units to barbs.

Posted September 20, 2013 by Krill in RBPB15