Archive for September 9, 2013

Turn 21   Leave a comment

Worker

Nothing much new. Next turn I have to decide which tile I intend to settle the corn city for though: if I settle on the desert I need to move worker 1 west, if I settle on the grassland I need to move it ENE (4 and 69 respectively). This is because if I settle on the grassland the city will be settled one turn earlier than settling on the desert, and as worker 1 finishes the chop one turn before worker 2, it has enough turn to get into position to farm the corn. The one turn delay on improving the sheep doesn’t matter nearly as much as improving the corn.

Demos

The increase in the soldier point average is because a bunch of people grew to size 2. Three players, according to the top 5 city screen, which is the increase of 3k in the average.

Posted September 9, 2013 by Krill in RBPB15